artist applicationAttending ArtistsAwardsEntertainmentFeatured Artistfestival factsGalleryGolden InformationKids Art Zonefood vendorsSponsorswe thank our generous sponsors

table mountain inn logo

colorado community media logo

2013 Attending Artists

 

First Name Last Name Business Name Website
2D    
Josh Bales   www.dyingbreeds.com
Carly Davis  

www.carlyscustomcowboydrawings.com

Douglas Fulks   www.douglasfulks.com
Cal Johnson   www.calj.ws
Barbara Marcus-McKenna   www.marcusmckenna.com
Sandy Pfeifer   www.sandypfeifer.com
Dennis Rhoades www.dennisrhoades.com
Wayne Vigil  

www.waynevigil.com

     
Ceramics    
Rhonda Cearlock Rhonda Cearlock www.rhondacearlock.com
Michael Cramer Cramer Clay 
Leah DeCapio Spirits of the Rocks

www.spiritsoftherocks.com

Ross Elgin  Igneous Earthworks
Deborah Hager Clay By Nature Pottery www.claybynature.com
Casey Hankin Casey Hankin Raku Ceramics www.facebook.com/caseyhankinceramics
John Kulias Meadowlark Flutes
www.meadowlarkflutes.com
Bruce Larrabee Larrabee Ceramics www.larrabeeceramics.com
Daniel Marshall Pinecone Clayworks
Randy O'Brien   www.randyobrien.net
Shane Porter Porter Pottery www.porterpotteryonline.com
Clare/Mark Pousson/Wolter Bluehaven Porcelain www.bluehavenporcelain.com
Dave Nelson Nelson's Pottery www.jewelryofpottery.com
Ken & Tina Riesterer   www.riestererart.com
Paul Uhl Paul Uhl Pottery www.pauluhlpottery.com
Joe Woodford   www.josephwoodford.com
     
Fiber Arts    
Sally Austin  
Anita Baptiste P.S. Kisses & Hearts www.pskissesandhearts.com
Barbara Barkley  

www.barbarabarkley.com

Niko Culevski P.J. Niche www.chulesblankets.com
Deanna Curry-Elrod Sapphire Sky Alpacas & Fiber Arts www.sapphireskyfiberarts.com
Steve Edgar   www.edgarleather.com
Barbara Holloway   www.barbaraholloway.com
Jenae Michelle   www.rangeofemotion.com
Lew & Teresa  Moran Lew "N" Me www.lewnme.com
Richard Sherer Sherer Custom Saddles, Inc. www.sherersaddlesinc.com
David & Nicole Stasinski Niki David Silks www.nikidavidsilks.com
Monique Toulouse   www.julyfive.com
Natalie / Kellie Wall/ Murphy  
     
Glass    
Celeste Berni Gerlach   www.bernienterprises.com
Larry Hamilton    
Lisa Lischka Lisa Arts www.lisaarts.com
Michelle Manquen Earthfire Glassworks  
Jennifer Nauck   www.jennifernauck.com
Steve Paoli   www.paoliswork.com
Kimberly Reed Reflections of Light www.glasstreasurebox.com
Suzie White A Slice of Moon www.sliceofmoon.com
Craig and Kim  Young Zuni Mountain Art Glass  
     
Jewelry    
Gene / Caroline Bauer / Hale Gene Bauer - Goldsmith
Micheline Berkey Tigress Design Studio www.tigressdesignstudio.com
Betsy Bracken 2B Jewelry
Michele / Dan Conn / Schaufele Sidhe Designs www.michelinebrierre.com
Karen Dworak  
Dolores Fawkes   www.camertondesigns.com
Sarah  Foster Stone Creek Designs www.stonecreekjewelry.com
Katherine / Michael Goulandris / Burris studio Q Jewelry www.studioQJewelry.com
Carolyn Henderson Artistic Beadwear www.artisticbeadwear.com
Alex Horst Alex Horst Jewelry www.alexhorstjewelry.com
Mark Jimenez Silver Mountain Designs
Mary Beth Kernan Wrapped to Wear www.wrappedtowear.com
Candice Kiesow CC Designs Jewelry
Harold & Laurie Lujan Lujan www.kirkmccarthy.com
Callie & Marcia Miller   www.qmillerjewelry.com
Kirk McCarthy  
Denise Robertson   www.saintthomasart.com
Turza & Andrew Shows Shows Studios www.showsstudios.com
Stephanie St. Thomas   www.rockystiers.com
Rocky Stiers Rocky Stiers Jewelry Designer www.eyecandybychelsea.com
Chelsea Stone Eye Candy Jewelry www.sidhedesigns.com
Anne  Vogt Anne Vogt Jewelry www.annevogtjewelry.com
Suzanne Williams   www.suzannewilliamsjewelry.com
Wendy Witchner Wendy Witchner Jewelry www.wendywitchner-jewelry.com
     
Mixed Media    
Rick & Linda  Bachman Laffingstock www.thelaffingstock.com
Mitch Berg Wired Glass www.mitchbergart.com
Brian / Michele Billow / Scrivner Ancient Walls, Inc. www.brianbillowart.com
Kathy Chetelat www.fluidartworks.com
Aaron Coleman www.studiocoleman.com
Marilyn Endres www.kazistudio.com
Robyn Hanna Spirit Horse  
John Koch Cactus Valley Ranch  
Amy Kyle  
Michelle Manquen    
Liz McCombs Liz McCombs, LLC www.lizmccombs.com
Lou Michaels   www.lvs3d.com
Catherine Robles-Shaw   www.catherineroblesshaw.com
Ron Sisco Treestump Woodcrafts www.treestump.biz
Steve  Smith   www.stevesmithboxes.com
Tyler Voorhees  

www.docslollipops.com

Pietra & David Wall   www.elegantissima.com
Elaine Ware Elaine's Wares www.elaineswares.com
     
Painting    
Rick Bainbridge Bear Claw Studio www.fineprintcollection.com
Edward Bartoszek   www.edbartoszek.com
George Coll   www.georgecoll.com
Jesse Crock Jesse Crock Art, LLC www.jessecrockart.com
Ivy Delon   www.ivydelon.com
Vivienne Douglas    
Adam Freed   www.adamfreed.com
Kim Gentile   www.kimgentile.com
Karen Heber   www.georgetowngalleryco.com
Peggy Judy   www.peggyjudyart.weebly.com
Brian Keller   www.btkeller.com
Julie Leidel The Bungalow Craft www.thebungalowcraft.com
Carolyn Miller   www.carolynmillerart.com
Daniel Ng Daniel Ng Art Studio www.danielngart.com
Janet Nunn Janet Nunn Watercolors www.janetnunnwatercolors.com
Tai Poon Sunrise Art, Inc. www.taipoon.com
Nancy Raskins  
Donald Sayers www.donsayersart.com
Pam Sharp www.prairieskullpture.com
Mary Staby   www.marystaby.com
Preston Steed Preston Steed Art Studio www.prestonsteed.com
Bruce White   www.brucewhiteartist.com
     
Photography    
Joel Alpers   www.jkalpers.com
Casey Chinn Casey Chinn Photography www.caseychinnphotography.net
Neil Corman Neil Corman Photography www.neilcormanimages.com
Pat Gerlach   www.patgerlach.com
Roy & Lee Goettling Reel Good Shots www.reelgoodshots.com
Andrew Kelley Andrew Kelley Photography, Ltd www.doorstotheoldworld.com
Patrick & Emi Kanan Doors to the Old World www.andrewkelley.net
Steve Sawusch
Sawusch Photography
www.usscenics.com
Wendy / Bob Shattil / Rozinski Shattil/Rozinski Photography www.dancingpelican.com
Jim Sincock
Jim Sincock Photography
www.interrobang.org
Ken Smith Steam and More Photography www.steamandmorephotography.com
Duncan C. Stone   www.ewpsllc.net
Steve Taylor
Nature's Details Photography
www.stevetaylorphotography.com
Kenny Tong Kenny Tong Photo www.kennytong.com
Mike Woodward
Mike Woodward Photography
www.mikewoodwardphotography.com
     
Sculpture    
Steve Appel Appel's Bolt People www.boltpeople.com
Hill & Nicole Brin  

www.hillbrin.com

Mike Combs Mike's Metal-ing  
Gary W. Johnson   www.garywjohnson.com
Rick Martin Martin Design Works www.martindesignworks.com
Ralph Parker    
Sykes Brian   www.briansykeswoodturning.com