2013 Attending Artists

 

First Name
Last Name Business Name Website
2D    
Josh Bales  
George Chelwick  
Carly Davis  
Cal Johnson  
Sandy Pfeifer  
Dennis Rhoades  
     
Ceramics    
Rhonda Cearlock Rhonda Cearlock www.rhondacearlock.com
Michael Cramer Cramer Clay 
Leah DeCapio Spirits of the Rocks
Ross Elgin  Igneous Earthworks
Deborah Hager Clay By Nature Pottery www.claybynature.com
Casey Hankin Casey Hankin Raku Ceramics www.facebook.com/caseyhankinceramics
Bruce Larrabee Larrabee Ceramics www.larrabeeceramics.com
John Kulias Meadowlark Flutes
Daniel Marshall Pinecone Clayworks
Randy O'Brien  
Shane Porter Porter Pottery www.porterpotteryonline.com
Clare/Mark Pousson/Wolter Bluehaven Porcelain www.bluehavenporcelain.com
Ken & Tina Riesterer    
Paul Uhl Paul Uhl Pottery www.pauluhlpottery.com
Joe Woodford    
     
Fiber Arts    
Sally Austin    
Anita Baptiste P.S. Kisses & Hearts
Barbara Barkley    
Niko Culevski P.J. Niche www.chulesblankets.com
Deanna Curry-Elrod Sapphire Sky Alpacas & Fiber Arts www.sapphireskyfiberarts.com
Steve Edgar    
Barbara Holloway    
Michelle Johnson    
Jenae Michelle    
Lew & Teresa  Moran Lew "N" Me www.lewnme.com
Richard Sherer Sherer Custom Saddles, Inc. www.sherersaddlesinc.com
David & Nicole Stasinski Niki David Silks www.nikidavidsilks.com
Monique Toulouse    
Natalie / Kellie Wall/ Murphy    
     
Glass    
Celeste Berni Gerlach    
Larry Hamilton    
Lisa Lischka Lisa Arts www.lisaarts.com
Michelle Manquen Earthfire Glassworks
Ron Murphy Glass & Fire www.glassnfire.com
Jennifer Nauck  
Steve Paoli  
Kimberly Reed Reflections of Light
Craig and Kim  Young Zuni Mountain Art Glass
Suzie White A Slice of Moon
     
Jewelry    
Gene / Caroline Bauer / Hale Gene Bauer - Goldsmith
Betsy Bracken 2B Jewelry
Michele / Dan Conn / Schaufele Sidhe Designs www.sidhedesigns.com
Karen Dworak    
Dolores Fawkes    
Sarah  Foster Stone Creek Designs www.stonecreekjewelry.com
Katherine / Michael Goulandris / Burris studio Q Jewelry www.studioqjewelry.com
Carolyn Henderson Artistic Beadwear www.artisticbeadwear.com
Alex Horst Alex Horst Jewelry www.alexhorstjewelry.com
Mark Jimenez Silver Mountain Designs
Mary Beth Kernan Wrapped to Wear www.wrappedtowear.com
Harold & Laurie Lujan Lujan
Callie & Marcia Miller    
Kirk McCarthy    
Denise Robertson    
Turza & Andrew Shows Shows Studios www.showsstudios.net
Stephanie St. Thomas    
Rocky Stiers Rocky Stiers Jewelry Designer www.rockystiers.com
Chelsea Stone Eye Candy Jewelry www.eyecandybychelsea.com
Anne  Vogt Anne Vogt Jewelry www.AnneVogtJewelry.com
Suzanne Williams    
Wendy Witchner Wendy Witchner Jewelry www.wendywitchner-jewelry.com
     
Mixed Media    
Rick & Linda  Bachman Laffingstock web.mac.com/laffingstock
Mitch Berg Wired Glass www.mitchbergart.com
Kathy Chetelat
Aaron Coleman  
Marilyn Endres  
Robyn Hanna Spirit Horse
John Koch Cactus Valley Ranch
Michelle Manquen    
Liz McCombs Liz McCombs, LLC www.lizmccombs.com
Lou Michaels    
Catherine Robles-Shaw  
Michele/Brian Scrivner/Billow Ancient Walls, Inc.
Ron Sisco Treestump Woodcrafts www.treestump.biz
Steve  Smith www.stevesmithboxes.com
Tyler Voorhees  
Pietra & David Wall  
Elaine Ware Elaine's Wares www.elainewares.com
     
Painting    
Rick Bainbridge Bear Claw Studio www.fineprintcollection.com
Edward Bartoszek    
George Coll    
Jesse Crock Jesse Crock Art, LLC www.jessecrockart.com
Ivy Delon    
Vivienne Douglas    
Adam Freed  
Kim Gentile    
Peggy Judy    
Brian Keller    
Julie Leidel The Bungalow Craft www.thebungalowcraft.com
Carolyn Miller    
Daniel Ng Daniel Ng Art Studio www.danielngart.com
Janet Nunn Janet Nunn Watercolors www.janetnunnwatercolors.com
Tai Poon Sunrise Art, Inc. www.taipoon.com
Nancy Raskins
Donald Sayers  
Pam Sharp  
Kristen Simons Ksimons Art www.ksimonsart.com
Preston Steed Preston Steed Art Studio www.prestonsteed.com
Wayne Vigil www.waynevigil.com
Bruce White  
     
Photography    
Joel Alpers    
Casey Chinn    
Neil Corman Neil Corman Photography www.neilcormanimages.com
Pat Gerlach    
Andrew Kelley Andrew Kelley Photography, Ltd www.andrewkelley.net
Patrick & Emi Kanan Doors to the Old World  
Steve Sawusch
Sawusch Photography
 
Wendy / Bob Shattil / Rozinski Shattil/Rozinski Photography www.dancingpelican.com
Jim Sincock
Jim Sincock Photography
 
Ken Smith Steam and More Photography  
Duncan C. Stone    
Steve Taylor
Nature's Details Photography
 
Kenny Tong Kenny Tong Photo www.kennytong.com
Mike Woodward
Mike Woodward Photography
 
     
Sculpture    
Steve Appel Appel's Bolt People www.boltpeople.com
Hill & Nicole Brin    
Mike Combs Mike's Metal-ing
Gary W. Johnson
Rick Martin Martin Design Works www.martindesignworks.com
Ralph Parker    
Sykes Brian